CN

How to Contact Your Lawmakers

NATIONAL
THE WHITE HOUSE
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
Phone: (202) 456-1111
Fax: (202) 456-2461
TTY/TDD: 202-456-6213
Website: www.whitehouse.gov
Email: comments@whitehouse.gov

President Donald J. Trump - president@whitehouse.gov

Vice President Mike Pence - vice_president@whitehouse.gov

SENATE

Senator Kamala D. Harris
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C., 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3553
Website: http://harris.senate.gov

501 I Street, Suite 7-600
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 448-2787

Senator Dianne Feinstein
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C., 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954
Website: http://feinstein.senate.gov

One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 393-0707
Fax: (415) 393-0710

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Third Congressional District of California
John Garamendi

228 Cannon HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-1880
Fax: (202) 225-5914
Website: http://garamendi.house.gov/

Davis
412 G Street
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 753-5301
(530) 753-5614

Yuba City
990 Klamath Lane
Yuba City, CA 95991
(530) 329-8865
(530) 763-4248

Fairfield
609 Jefferson Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 438-1822
(707) 438-0523

Fifth Congressional District of California
Congressman Mike Thompson

231 Cannon HOB
Washington, D. C., 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3311
Fax: (202) 225-4335
Website: http://mikethompson.house.gov

Napa
1040 Main Street, Suite 101
Napa, CA 94559
Phone: (707) 226-9898
Fax: (707) 251-9800

Santa Rosa
2300 County Center Drive, Suite A100
Santa Rosa CA 95406
Phone: (707) 542-7182
Fax: (707) 542-2745

Vallejo
985 Walnut Avenue
Vallejo, CA 94592
Phone: (707) 645-1888
Fax: (707) 645-1870

Richmond
3220 Blume Drive, Suite 160
Richmond, CA 94806
Phone: (510) 262-6500
Fax: (510) 222-1306

STATE

Governor Jerry Brown
State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
Fax: (916) 558-3160
Website: http://gov.ca.gov

Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom
California State Capitol, Suite 1114
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-8994
Fax: (916) 323-4998
Website: ltg.ca.gov

Secretary of State Alex Padilla
1500 11th Street, 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Elections Division
Phone: (916) 657-2166
Fax: (916) 653-3214
Website: http://www.ss.ca.gov

Attorney General Xavier Becerra
1300 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-9555
Fax: (916) 653-7244
Website: http://www.oag.ca.gov

Senator Bill Dodd
State Capitol Building, Room 4081
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4002
Fax: (916) 323-6958
Website: http://sd02.senate.ca.gov
Email : http://billdodd.com/contact

District Office:
401 Amador Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 648-5312
Fax: (707) 648-5383

Assemblymember Jim Frazier
Capitol Office:
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0011
Tel: (916) 319-2011
Fax: (916) 319-2111

District Office:
1261 Travis Blvd., Ste. 110
Fairfield, CA 94533
Tel: (707) 399-3011
Fax: (707) 399-3030

Senator Lois Wolk
State Capitol Building, Room 5114
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4005
Fax: (916) 323-2304
Website: http://sd03.senate.ca.gov/
Email: senator.wolk@senate.ca.gov

District Office:
555 Mason Street, Suite 275
Vacaville, CA 95687
Phone: (707) 454-3808
Fax: (707) 454-3811

Assemblywoman Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry
Capitol Office:
State Capitol
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0014
Tel: (916) 319-2014
Fax: (916) 319-2114

District Office:
725 Main Street, Suite 206
Woodland, Ca 95695
Tel: (530) 662-7867

Assemblymember Timothy S. Grayson
Capitol Office:
State Capitol, Room 4164
P.O. Box 942849
Sacramento, CA 94249-0004
Tel: (916) 319-2004
Fax: (916) 319-2104

District Offices:
2151 Salvio Street, Suite 395
Concord, CA 94520
Tel: (925) 521-1511
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

COUNTY

Solano County Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan, District 1
675 Texas Street, Ste 6500
Fairfield CA 94533
Phone: (707) 553-5363
Fax: (707) 784-6665
Email: ehannigan@solanocounty.com

Monica Brown, District 2
675 Texas St, Ste 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6352
Phone: (707) 784-3031
Fax: (707) 784-6665
Vallejo Office: (707) 553-5364
Email: mebrown@solanocounty.com

Jim Spering, District 3
675 Texas Street, Ste 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 784-6136
Fax: (707) 784-6665
Email: jpspering@solanocounty.com

John M. Vasquez, District 4
675 Texas Street, Ste 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 784-6129
Fax: (707) 784-6665
Email: jmvasquez@solanocounty.com

Skip Thomson, District 5
675 Texas Street, Ste 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 784-6130
Fax: (707) 784-6665
Email: sthomson@solanocounty.com
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Solano County Board of Education:
5100 Business Center Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 399-4400
Website: http://www.solanocoe.net

President: Douglas Ford - DFord@solanocoe.net
Vice President: Michelle L. Coleman - mcoleman@solanocoe.net

Members:
Raymond Silva - RSilva@solanocoe.net
Dana Dean - ddean@solanocoe.net
John Galvan - jgalvan@solanocoe.net
Mayrene Bates - MBates@solanocoe.net
Larry Asera - LAsera@solanocoe.net
Rozzana Verder-Aliga - RVerder-Aliga@solanocoe.net

Superintendent of Schools:
Jay Speck

5100 Business Center Dr.
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 399-4403
Email: jspeck@solanocoe.net
.
.

District Attorney:
Krishna Abrams

675 Texas Street, Suite 4500
Phone: (707) 784-6800
Fax: (707) 784-7986
Website: http://www.co.solano.ca.us/depts/da/
Email: SolanoDA@solanocounty.com

CITIES

CITY OF BENICIA
250 East L Street
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: (707) 746-4200
Fax: (707) 746-4201
Website: http://www.ci.benicia.ca.us

City Council
Mayor: Elizabeth Patterson - epatterson@ci.benicia.ca.us
Council Members: Tom Campbell, Allan Schwartzman,
Mark Hughes

CITY OF DIXON:
600 East A St.
Dixon, CA 95620
Phone: (707) 678-7000
Fax: (707)678-1489
Website: http://www.ci.dixon.ca.us/

City Council
Mayor: Thom Bogue
Council Members: Scott Pederson, Ted Hickman,
Steve Bird, Devon Minnema

CITY OF FAIRFIELD
1000 Webster Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: (707) 428-7400
Fax: (707) 428-7798
Website: http://www.fairfield.ca.gov/

City Council
Mayor: Harry T. Price - harryp00@earthlink.net
Council Members: Catherine Moy, Chuck Timm,
Rick Vacarro, Pam Bertani

CITY OF RIO VISTA
One Main Street
Rio Vista, CA 94571
Phone: (707) 374-6451
Fax: (707) 374-6763
Website: http://www.riovistacity.com

City Council
Mayor: Norman Richardson
Council Members: Constance Boulware, Hope Cohn,
Ronald Kott, Donald Roos

CITY OF SUISUN
701 Civic Center Blvd.
Suisun City, CA 94585
Phone: (707) 421-7300
Fax: (707) 421-7366
Website: http://www.suisun.com/

City Council
Mayor: Pedro "Pete" Sanchez - psanchez@suisun.com
Council Members: Mike Hudson, Lori Wilson,
Michael A. Segala, Jane Ann Day, Linda Hobson, Michael McMurry

CITY OF VACAVILLE:
650 Merchant Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
Phone: (707) 449-5100
Fax: (707) 449-5149
Website: http://www.ci.vacaville.ca.us

City Council
Mayor: Len Augustine
Council Members: Curtis Hunt, Dilenna Harris,
Mitch Mashburn, Ron Rowlett

CITY OF VALLEJO:
555 Santa Clara Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707)-648-4575
Website: http://www.ci.vallejo.ca.us

City Council
Mayor: Bob Sampayan - mayor@ci.vallejo.ca.us
Council Members: Hermie R. Sunga, Robert H. McConnell,
Pippin Dew-Costa, Rozzana Verder-Aliga, ed.D, Jesus "Jess" Malgapo, Katy Miessner